Skip to content

A rant

February 28, 2011

Sorry, I just have to vent for a minute.

Madonna gets on my nerves.  Eighties Madge was awesome but I lost interest shortly after Erotica and haven’t been able to like her since.  As if she wasn’t bad enough, she’s always galavanting about with her caterpillar eyebrowed daughter, Lourdes.

I mean…REALLY??!?  Lourdes – WAX THOSE EYEBROWS and try not to look as cheap and desperate as your mother usually does.

Ok, sorry about that.  I’m done now.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Shannon permalink
    February 28, 2011 9:30 pm

    ROFL!!!!!!!!!!!! I wasn’t expecting that. And almost just peed myself. Thanks for that!! (and A-GREED! Damn. You’re a gazillionaire. Get those things under control!!) Too funny!

  2. Erin permalink
    February 28, 2011 10:03 pm

    it’s only $7!!!! way cheaper than that ugly ass dress your mother is wearing!

  3. March 1, 2011 3:13 am

    I think Madonna will never grow up. That outfit is a complete fail, especially for anyone over 25 years old – so, basically half her age.

    I have nothing against Lourdes. I could understand her eyebrows when she was a kid, it’s not right to dabble with a child’s mustache and uni-brow, but come on… she’s old enough to get them cleaned up now! lol

    • March 1, 2011 2:34 pm

      stealingbeauty – I agree with you on all counts! 🙂 Thanks for the comment! Hope you like the blog! 🙂

  4. March 31, 2011 3:27 am

    I’m pretty sure this is the first time I’ve ever seen this Lourdes child. She’s cute but I agree she could use an eyebrow trim.

    Now, fashion advice for someone younger than Madonna, but way older than Lourdes. BTW, is Lourdes in any way Spanish? Or is she the La Isla Bonita kid of Madonna’s younger years?

    OK. WTF happened to Madonna’s left leg? She’s showing off the rip in that black lace doily that she wrapped around herself. Nice cleavage though. As for the teeny bopper, not sure how old she is, but though I like the print, that dress needs to be at least 8 inches longer. Imagination is much sexier. The end.

Leave a Reply

